Remove redundant Save All button from hub settings page.

Each settings tab already has its own save action; keep reload only.

Co-authored-by: Cursor <cursoragent@cursor.com>
This commit is contained in:
dekun
2026-07-08 22:07:41 +08:00
parent 88f7f0cfca
commit 79962d2cf3
2 changed files with 0 additions and 6 deletions
-5
View File
@@ -4634,10 +4634,6 @@
}
}
async function saveSettings() {
await saveSettingsSection("all", { label: "全部设置" });
}
document.getElementById("btn-logout").onclick = async () => {
try {
await fetch("/api/auth/logout", { method: "POST" });
@@ -4654,7 +4650,6 @@
}
};
document.getElementById("btn-close-all").onclick = closeAll;
document.getElementById("btn-settings-save").onclick = saveSettings;
document.getElementById("btn-settings-reload").onclick = loadSettingsUI;
document.getElementById("btn-settings-add").onclick = () => {
const data = settingsCache || { exchanges: [] };
-1
View File
@@ -1114,7 +1114,6 @@
</div>
<div class="toolbar settings-page-toolbar">
<button type="button" id="btn-settings-save" class="primary">保存全部</button>
<button type="button" id="btn-settings-reload" class="ghost">重新加载</button>
</div>
</div>