74381edfe6 · fix: bootstrap tty reads, preserve CLI args, safe env write · Updated 2026-07-11 05:53:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?