2fea777600 · fix: OCR 在一键部署时注册 systemd 开机自启 · Updated 2026-07-17 16:31:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?